JustMac.info

30.09.2014 00:19 Uhr, Quelle: iPhoneBlog.de

iPhone-Einstellungen zurückgesetzt = iCloud-Drive-Datenverlust?

In our own testing, using “Reset All Settings” deleted all iWork documents stored in iCloud Drive on the iPhone and on iCloud.com. After allowing time for syncing to a Mac running OS X Yosemite, all of the documents disappeared from that machine as well. Preview and TextEdit documents, which cannot be accessed on the iPhone,…

Weiterlesen bei iPhoneBlog.de