15.10.2013 20:19 Uhr, Quelle: iPodlounge
Ask iLounge: Deleting old iCloud Backups
Q: I recently upgraded to the new iPhone, so on I backed my old one up and restored it to the new one. Now I keep getting notifications that I’m running out of storage in iCloud. If I select the option to delete the backup from my old iPhone from iCloud will that also erase the stuff from my phone? - Cady A: The short answer is no—deleting your old iPhone backup from iCloud is completely safe and won’t affect any of the data on your…
Weiterlesen bei iPodlounge