JustMac.info

30.10.2009 20:50 Uhr, Quelle: Macworld

Delete networked files without caution dialog

Learn a timesaving (but potentially dangerous) method of deleting files stored on networked volumes without going through the Finder's "are you sure?" warning dialog.

Weiterlesen bei Macworld