JustMac.info

01.10.2008 15:13 Uhr, Quelle: MacFixIt

Never-ending "Your network settings have been changed" message; fix

Some users have reported an issue wherein, after applying Security Update 2008-006 for Mac OS X 10.4.11, their systems repeatedly display the message "Your network settings have been changed by another application." This message is sometimes accompanied by dropous in wireless connectivity.

Weiterlesen bei MacFixIt