01.07.2011 18:50 Uhr, Quelle: MacNN
Google+ users can now invite friends to join [U]
(Update: temporarily shut down) Google is now allowing early adopters of its Google+ social network to invite others, via an icon on the bottom right of the main Google+ screen. Users can add anyone with an e-mail address to their Circles and share content with them, which includes an automatic invitation to join the service.
Weiterlesen bei MacNN